dongonz

Forum Replies Created

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 95 total)
  • Author
    dongonz
    Participant

ok, I’ll try again in the next days.
      Anyway… since i wasn´t able to attend any show this tour, i would really appreciate if someone could send me some recordings via weTransfer again. i would be sooo grateful :)

So long ^^

in reply to: Mr Wulf #42249
      dongonz
      Participant

so we came around again to this discussion like after every finished tour? :) I can write to the management again but like Johnny said, there was no reaction to my first mail at all…. maybe there is someone in the community with kind of personal relations to any of the guys?

in reply to: New Motorpsycho Album 16.06.23 #41593
        dongonz
        Participant

somebody interested in making some tabulatures. i think there is good material for some decent tabs here. unfortunately i am not very good at it

in reply to: New Motorpsycho Album 16.06.23 #41479
          dongonz
          Participant

Got it today as well. :) Really something different. I need a few more spins i guess. But i think i like it a lot!

in reply to: Motorpsycho live 2023 #41112
            dongonz
            Participant

So Dresden ist is again, and maybe Berlin… i am really curious for the developments until then.

in reply to: New Music #41067
              dongonz
              Participant

gotta check out ‘Aiming fo Enrike’ … a nice duo from Oslo. Their newest Record is a bit to much ambient for me but the one before is really nice. Seen them last week in concert and the certainly got something ^^

in reply to: Motorpsycho live 2023 #41050
                dongonz
                Participant

is there a full recording of the acoustic set? would be lovely

in reply to: Tomas off? #40945
                  dongonz
                  Participant